Join KILLSTAR VIP

Join KILLSTAR VIP

KILLSTAR VIP is a free digital loyalty program where members collect points and enjoy exclusive benefits.

JOIN NOW

Benefits

- earn points and exchange them for $$ off your purchases

- early access to sales and exclusive collections

- days when you can earn extra points

How to earn points?

- get 10 VIP points when you join

- earn 4 points for every $1 spent

- follow us on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter

- extra 500 points when you spend over $174.99

- extra 500 VIP points on your birthday

Title

Pstt! Super exciting VIP Early Access Collection is dropping on 21st October 2022 at 2pm GMT/3pm CEST/ 6am PST. Be amongst the first to shop it and grab your sizes before they sell out.

Refer your friends to become a KILLSTAR VIP

They get £5 and you get £20 when they make a purchase.

REFER A FRIEND

Not a member yet?

JOIN NOW

FAQs

How do I collect points?

You can collect poins for various activities. Click here to see more details.


How do I invite friends and what can I get for this?

Invite friends by sharing your custom link that can be found here. They get £5 off coupon and you get £20 gift card when them make a purchase!


I made a purchase but I can't see extra points on my account.

Your VIP points can take up to 14 days to appear.


Where can I find my points?

You can find them on your VIP profile here.


How do I spend my points?

You can find your points here. Exchange them for awards like:

- 5% or 10% off coupon

- £5 or £10 off your cart

Do my points expire?

Your points will expire after one year. Don't worry - we will send you an email to remind you about any unused points.